The following awards will be presented at Manila Polo Club after the Grand Final:

  1. Perpetual trophy will be presented to the Captain of the winning team
  2. Best player of the Grand Final (voted by panel)*
  3. Mark of the day (designated people to determine)
  4. Goal of the day (designated people to determine)
  5. Player of the Manila Cup competition (voted by panel)*
  6. Leading goal kicker for the Manila Cup competition

* For player of the tournament and player of the Grand Final, it is proposed that a selected panel will give 3, 2 and 1 votes for the best players in each match.